WE’VE MOVED!!!

So I’ve finally done it. Taken the plunge. Made the big move. For some time now, I’ve wanted to host my blog myself so I can do more and more with the site. I’m still WordPress all the way, but self-hosted wordpress now.

New posts and information will be on the new site: http://fatgirl2fitgirl.com

Please keep up with Fat Girl To Fit Girl there! If you have me on your blogroll, I’d appreciate it if you could update the link as well!

Thanks to my loyal readers. I hope the new site will create an even better atmosphere!

That’s http://fatgirl2fitgirl.com

Today’s post is about strength training!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by onelittlejill on October 6, 2009 at 7:34 pm

    So proud of you!!! And jealous 🙂 I want my own domain so badly, but just haven’t taken the plunge!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

