I’m in Onederland!

I heard that term today, and I thought that was so cool! Especially since I’m there now. Well, not officially on the Weight Watcher’s scale…I still have .3 pounds to lose for that (jeans….turtlenecks…it is winter after all), but on my scale in the morning (all week!), which actually weighs me a little heavier than the weight watcher’s scale, I’m under that mark by a couple of pounds. And it feels so good!

After all that’s 30 pounds gone. And 30 less to go than when I started! And that was at my weigh in the week after Thanksgiving. I lost 1.4 lbs. and was so proud that I managed my holiday week well while thoroughly enjoying my Thanksgiving feast!

On top of that, I needed new holiday clothes and for the first time in a very long time, I fit into a 16…. no W after the number! I can’t even begin to tell you how much fun that was! Yay exercise!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by maggieapril on December 6, 2008 at 12:40 pm

    You’re doing great!! Keep up the good work and positive attitude – it inspires me, too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

